Startseite
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
Unternehmensnachrichten
Startseite Produkte

esd, der Tasche abschirmt

Bescheinigung
China ShenZhen Xunlan Technology Co., LTD zertifizierungen
Kunden-Berichte
Danke. Wir haben die Produktproben empfangen, die Sie sendeten. Sie sind genau wie erwartet, eine nette starke schwarze metallische Blasenwerbung. Ich erhalte die Grafik beendet für den Auftrag und setze unsere Zusammenarbeit fort.

—— Ryan

Es ist eine Vergnügenszusammenarbeit mit Ihnen gewesen. Ich mag Ihre Produkte sehr! Bis jetzt hat das Produkt eine gute Antwort gehabt. Keine Kundenbeanstandungen. Ich setze vermutlich neue Auftragsmitte im nächsten Monat.

—— Eric

Dieses ist, das erste mal wir mit Ihnen zusammengearbeitet haben. Ich bin mit der Qualität der Aluminiumfolietasche und der Service-Haltung des Personals sehr erfüllt. Wenn Probleme entstehen, können sie eine Weise finden, sie in der Zeit zu lösen. Vielen Dank.

—— Tom-Kieme

Hallo Efeu, Frohe Weihnachten zu Ihnen auch! Ja empfingen wir den Auftrag und alles schaut groß! Danke! Die Goldfarbe, die Sie zusammenbrachten, ist perfekt! :) Und das Rosengold und -WEISS ist auch groß! Vielen Dank! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Josh

—— Josh

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

esd, der Tasche abschirmt

(24)
China Glänzendes Schild-Organ ESD, das Taschen-Offsetdruck mit 2 oder 3 versiegelnden Seiten abschirmt usine

Glänzendes Schild-Organ ESD, das Taschen-Offsetdruck mit 2 oder 3 versiegelnden Seiten abschirmt

Produkt-Beschreibung Glänzendes Schild-Organ ESD, das Taschen-Offsetdruck mit Schild-Organtasche mit 2 oder 3 versiegelnder Seiten antistatischer abschirmt, die mit den Eigenschaften der antistatischen ... Lesen Sie weiter
2021-08-27 15:32:53
China ESD Shielding  packing bags , ESD warning symbol, excellent protection 320*420*0.075 usine

ESD Shielding packing bags , ESD warning symbol, excellent protection 320*420*0.075

Detailed Product Description Material: APET/CPE APET/CPP Surface: anti-static Colour: Silver anti-static valuer 107~1011Ω Seams: 2 or 3 sealing Sides Printing Customer Design,Logo Features & Advantage Printing ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-03-12 14:10:54
China ESD Shielding packing bags ,  with zipper shidlding bag 85*165*0.075 usine

ESD Shielding packing bags , with zipper shidlding bag 85*165*0.075

Detailed Product Description Material: APET/CPE APET/CPP Surface: anti-static Colour: Silver anti-static valuer 107~1011Ω Seams: 2 or 3 sealing Sides Printing Customer Design,Logo Features & Advantage Printing ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-03-12 14:10:50
China ESD Shielding Zipper Bags,with an ESD warning symbol, excellent protection to sensitive electronic components usine

ESD Shielding Zipper Bags,with an ESD warning symbol, excellent protection to sensitive electronic components

Detailed Product Description Material: APET/CPE APET/CPP Surface: anti-static Colour: Silver anti-static valuer 107~1011Ω Seams: 2 or 3 sealing Sides Printing Customer Design,Logo Features & Advantage Printing ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-03-12 14:08:37
China Helle statisches Speicherantitaschen, statischer zerstreuender Taschen-Offsetdruck-glänzende Oberfläche usine

Helle statisches Speicherantitaschen, statischer zerstreuender Taschen-Offsetdruck-glänzende Oberfläche

Produkt-Beschreibung0,08 | kann 0,2-Millimeter-heller Schild-statischer zerstreuender Taschen-Offsetdruck-kundenspezifisches Logo die Art der Tasche statisch-empfindliche Komponenten weg von der möglichen ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Kundengebundener glänzender statischer Plastiktasche-AntiKupfertiefdruck 2/3 versiegelnde Seiten usine

Kundengebundener glänzender statischer Plastiktasche-AntiKupfertiefdruck 2/3 versiegelnde Seiten

Produkt-Beschreibung Kundengebundene glänzender statischer Schutz-Taschen-Kupfertiefdruck-multi Farbe die Art der Tasche kann statisch-empfindliche Komponenten weg von der möglichen statischen Gefahr in grö... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Kleiner Wert Static, der die Blasen-Taschen einfach, für das Verschicken von USB-Blitz-Antrieben zu zerreißen abschirmt usine

Kleiner Wert Static, der die Blasen-Taschen einfach, für das Verschicken von USB-Blitz-Antrieben zu zerreißen abschirmt

Produkt-Beschreibung 6 * 9 Zoll einfach, Static zu zerreißen, den freie Taschen für das Verschicken von USB-Blitz die Art der Tasche fährt, kann statisch-empfindliche Komponenten weg von der möglichen ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Struktur der Schicht-drei ESD, die Taschen-statisches Antipolythen mit Druckentwurf abschirmt usine

Struktur der Schicht-drei ESD, die Taschen-statisches Antipolythen mit Druckentwurf abschirmt

Produkt-Beschreibung Drei Schicht-Struktur-statische AntiPlastiktüten mit Druckentwurf LogoThe-Art der Tasche können statisch-empfindliche Komponenten weg von der möglichen statischen Gefahr in größtem Maße ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Statischer empfindlicher ESD, der Tasche, Leiterplatte-Plastikpolyumschläge abschirmt usine

Statischer empfindlicher ESD, der Tasche, Leiterplatte-Plastikpolyumschläge abschirmt

Produkt-Beschreibung Statischer empfindlicher ESD, der Taschen, Leiterplatte-Plastikpolyumschläge die Art der Tasche abschirmt, kann statisch-empfindliche Komponenten weg von der möglichen statischen Gefahr in ... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Wasserdichte magnetische Abschirmungsantitaschen für das Verpacken von statischen empfindlichen Komponenten usine

Wasserdichte magnetische Abschirmungsantitaschen für das Verpacken von statischen empfindlichen Komponenten

Produkt-Beschreibung Wasserdichte glänzende Taschen ESD mit Reißverschluss für das Verpacken von statischen empfindlichen Komponenten die Art der Tasche können statisch-empfindliche Komponenten weg von der m... Lesen Sie weiter
2019-01-02 15:01:09
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home Products

ESD Shielding Bag

Certification
Good quality Metallic Bubble Mailers for sales
Customer Reviews
Thanks. We 've received the product samples you sent. They are exactly as expected, a nice sturdy black metallic bubble mailer. I will get the artwork finalized for the order and continue our cooperation.

—— Ryan

It's been a pleasure cooperation with you.I like your products very much! So far, the product has had a good response. No customer complaints. I will probably place new order middle next month.

—— Eric

This is the first time we have cooperated with you. I am very satisfied with the quality of aluminum foil bag and the service attitude of the staff. When problems arise, they can find a way to solve them in time. Thank you very much.

—— Tom Gill

Hi Ivy, Merry Christmas to you too! Yes, we received the order and everything looks great! Thank you! The gold colour you matched is perfect! :) And the rose gold and white are great too! Thank you very much! Kind regards, Josh

—— Josh

I'm Online Chat Now

ESD Shielding Bag

(23)
China ESD Shielding  packing bags , ESD warning symbol, excellent protection 320*420*0.075 factory

ESD Shielding packing bags , ESD warning symbol, excellent protection 320*420*0.075

Detailed Product Description Material: APET/CPE APET/CPP Surface: anti-static Colour: Silver anti-static valuer 107~1011Ω Seams: 2 or 3 sealing Sides Printing Customer Design,Logo Features & Advantage Printing ... Read More
2019-03-12 14:10:54
China ESD Shielding packing bags ,  with zipper shidlding bag 85*165*0.075 factory

ESD Shielding packing bags , with zipper shidlding bag 85*165*0.075

Detailed Product Description Material: APET/CPE APET/CPP Surface: anti-static Colour: Silver anti-static valuer 107~1011Ω Seams: 2 or 3 sealing Sides Printing Customer Design,Logo Features & Advantage Printing ... Read More
2019-03-12 14:10:50
China ESD Shielding Zipper Bags,with an ESD warning symbol, excellent protection to sensitive electronic components factory

ESD Shielding Zipper Bags,with an ESD warning symbol, excellent protection to sensitive electronic components

Detailed Product Description Material: APET/CPE APET/CPP Surface: anti-static Colour: Silver anti-static valuer 107~1011Ω Seams: 2 or 3 sealing Sides Printing Customer Design,Logo Features & Advantage Printing ... Read More
2019-03-12 14:08:37
China Light Anti Static Storage Bags , Static Dissipative Bag Offset Printing Shiny Surface factory

Light Anti Static Storage Bags , Static Dissipative Bag Offset Printing Shiny Surface

Product Description0.08 ~ 0.2 Mm Light Shield Static Dissipative Bag Offset Printing Custom Logo The kind of bag can keep static-sensitive components away from the potential static danger to the largest extent... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Customized Shiny Anti Static Plastic Bags Copperplate Printing 2 / 3 Sealing Sides factory

Customized Shiny Anti Static Plastic Bags Copperplate Printing 2 / 3 Sealing Sides

Product Description Customized Shiny Static Protection Bag Copperplate Printing Multi Color The kind of bag can keep static-sensitive components away from the potential static danger to the largest extent. The ... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Small Value Static Shielding Bubble Bags Easy To Tear For Mailing USB Flash Drives factory

Small Value Static Shielding Bubble Bags Easy To Tear For Mailing USB Flash Drives

Product Description 6 * 9 Inch Easy To Tear Static Free Bags For Mailing USB Flash Drives The kind of bag can keep static-sensitive components away from the potential static danger to the largest extent. Its ... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Three Layer Structure ESD Shielding Bag Anti Static Polythene With Printing Design factory

Three Layer Structure ESD Shielding Bag Anti Static Polythene With Printing Design

Product Description Three Layer Structure Anti Static Polythene Bags With Printing Design LogoThe kind of bag can keep static-sensitive components away from the potential static danger to the largest extent. ... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Static Sensitive ESD Shielding Bag , Circuit Board Plastic Poly Envelopes factory

Static Sensitive ESD Shielding Bag , Circuit Board Plastic Poly Envelopes

Product Description Static Sensitive ESD Shielding Bags , Circuit Board Plastic Poly Envelopes The kind of bag can keep static-sensitive components away from the potential static danger to the largest extent. ... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Waterproof Anti Magnetic Shielding Bags For Packing Static Sensitive Components factory

Waterproof Anti Magnetic Shielding Bags For Packing Static Sensitive Components

Product Description Waterproof Shiny ESD Ziplock Bags For Packing Static Sensitive Components The kind of bag can keep static-sensitive components away from the potential static danger to the largest extent. ... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:09
China Black Hot Seal ESD Shielding Bag , Compound Structure ESD Protection Bag factory

Black Hot Seal ESD Shielding Bag , Compound Structure ESD Protection Bag

Product Description Black Hot Seal ESD Shielding Bags , Compound Structure ESD Protection Bag Metal in static shielding bags made out of VMPET/PE films for packaging ESD sensitive devices.Heat sealable,This ... Read More
2019-01-02 15:01:08
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|